Event Search

MS Chair Yoga

January 24, 2022

Join us Mondays at 10:45 a.m. Eastern, 9:45 a.m. Central, 8:45 a.m. Mountain, 7:45 a.m. Pacific for MS Chair Yoga, presented by Sacred Rivers Yoga. Register at msfocus.us/ChairYoga22.
Learn more

MS General Exercise Program

January 25, 2022

Join us Tuesdays at 10 a.m. Eastern, 9 a.m. Central, 8 a.m. Mountain, 7 a.m. Pacific for the MS General Exercise Program, presented by the Working On Wellness Foundation. Request attendee link using the contact form at msfocus.us/Exercise4All.
Learn more

Exercise Therapy

January 19, 2022

Join us Wednesdays at 9:30 a.m. Eastern, 8:30 a.m. Central, 7:30 a.m. Mountain, 6:30 a.m. Pacific for Exercise Therapy, presented by the Swamp Fitness MS Exercise Program. To register, email dawn.baker-ruggles@neurology.ufl.edu for attendee link.
Learn more

Dance, Music and Yoga

January 20, 2022

Join us Thursdays and Fridays at 1 p.m. Eastern, noon Central, 11 a.m. Mountain, 10 a.m. Pacific, for Dance, Music and Yoga, presented by UF Health Shands Arts in Medicine. To register, email dawn.baker-ruggles@neurology.ufl.edu for attendee link.
Learn more

Lofty River Field - MS Art with Hannah Garrison

January 24, 2022

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Jan. 24, for Lofty River Field, presented by Hannah Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSart0124.
Learn more

The Changing Landscape of MS Treatment

January 25, 2022

Join us at 3 p.m. Eastern, 2 p.m. Central, 1 p.m. Mountain, noon Pacific, on Jan. 25 for The Changing Landscape of MS Treatment, by Adam Chaifetz and Adrienne DeBerry. Register at msfocus.us/UFJax0122.
Learn more

How to Change Your Life (for the better!) With MS

January 27, 2022

Join us at 7 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain, 4 p.m. Pacific, on Jan. 27 for How to Change Your Life (for the better!) With MS, by Megan R. Weigel. Register at msfocus.us/Weigel0122.
Learn more

Optical Illusions: Your Hand - MS Art with Hannah Garrison

January 31, 2022

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Jan. 31, for Optical Illusions: Your Hand, presented by Hannah Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSart0131.
Learn more