Events

Anxiety and Personality Changes in MS

March 09, 2021

Join us at 3 p.m. Eastern, 2 p.m. Central, 1 p.m. Mountain, and noon Pacific on March 9 for a presentation followed by a question and answer session on the topic of "Anxiety and Personality Changes in MS"  by Pearl B. Werfel, Ph.D. Register at msfocus.us/Werfel0321.
Learn more

Dealing with Depression

March 11, 2021

Join us at 7 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain, and 4 p.m. Pacific on March 11, for a presentation followed by a question and answer session on the topic of "Dealing with Depression" by Lara Stepleman, Ph.D. Register at msfocus.us/Steple0321.
Learn more

Music and Movement for Mental Health

March 14, 2021

Join us for an interactive workshop with live music from Luc Reynaud, and adaptive yoga with Megan Weigel at 3 p.m. Eastern, 2 p.m. Central, 1 p.m. Mountain, and noon Pacific on March 14,. Experience chair yoga, a collaborative song writing practice, and learn how uplifting expressing yourself through music and movement can be. Register at msfocus.us/Weigel0321.
 
Learn more

Building Emotional Resilience

March 16, 2021

Join us at 4:30 p.m. Eastern, 3:30 p.m. Central, 2:30 p.m. Mountain, 1:30 p.m. Pacific, on March 16, for a presentation on "Building Emotional Resilience" by Frederick W. Foley, followed by a question and answer session. Register at msfocus.us/Foley0321.
Learn more

Are You Okay When it Comes to Intimacy?

March 18, 2021

Join us at 7 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain, 4 p.m. Pacific on March 18 for a presentation on “Are You Okay When it Comes to Intimacy?” by sex therapist and psychologist Traci Seidman, followed by a question and answer session. Register at msfocus.us/Seidman032.
Learn more

Drugs in the Pipeline

March 22, 2021

Join us at 2 p.m. Eastern, 1 p.m. Central, noon Mountain, 11 a.m. Pacific on March 22 for a presentation on “Drugs in the Pipeline” by Adam Chaifetz and Adrienne DeBerry, followed by a question and answer session. Register at msfocus.us/UFJax0321.
Learn more

Positive Self-Image for the Disabled and Chronically Ill

March 25, 2021

Join us at 3:30 p.m. Eastern, 2:30 p.m. Central, 1:30 p.m. Mountain, 12:30 p.m. Pacific, on March 25, for a presentation on “Positive Self-Image for the Disabled and Chronically Ill” by Tyler Brown, followed by a question and answer session. Register at msfocus.us/Brown0321.
Learn more

Health and MS

March 30, 2021

Join us at 3:30 p.m. Eastern, 2:30 p.m. Central, 1:30 p.m. Mountain, 12:30 p.m. Pacific on March 30 for a presentation on “Health and MS” by Dr. Ben Thrower, followed by a question-and-answer session. Register at msfocus.us/Thrower0321.
Learn more

Anxiety and Personality Changes in MS

March 09, 2021

Join us at 3 p.m. Eastern, 2 p.m. Central, 1 p.m. Mountain, and noon Pacific on March 9 for a presentation followed by a question and answer session on the topic of "Anxiety and Personality Changes in MS"  by Pearl B. Werfel, Ph.D. Register at msfocus.us/Werfel0321.
Learn more

Dealing with Depression

March 11, 2021

Join us at 7 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain, and 4 p.m. Pacific on March 11, for a presentation followed by a question and answer session on the topic of "Dealing with Depression" by Lara Stepleman, Ph.D. Register at msfocus.us/Steple0321.
Learn more

Music and Movement for Mental Health

March 14, 2021

Join us for an interactive workshop with live music from Luc Reynaud, and adaptive yoga with Megan Weigel at 3 p.m. Eastern, 2 p.m. Central, 1 p.m. Mountain, and noon Pacific on March 14,. Experience chair yoga, a collaborative song writing practice, and learn how uplifting expressing yourself through music and movement can be. Register at msfocus.us/Weigel0321.
 
Learn more

Building Emotional Resilience

March 16, 2021

Join us at 4:30 p.m. Eastern, 3:30 p.m. Central, 2:30 p.m. Mountain, 1:30 p.m. Pacific, on March 16, for a presentation on "Building Emotional Resilience" by Frederick W. Foley, followed by a question and answer session. Register at msfocus.us/Foley0321.
Learn more

Are You Okay When it Comes to Intimacy?

March 18, 2021

Join us at 7 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain, 4 p.m. Pacific on March 18 for a presentation on “Are You Okay When it Comes to Intimacy?” by sex therapist and psychologist Traci Seidman, followed by a question and answer session. Register at msfocus.us/Seidman032.
Learn more

Drugs in the Pipeline

March 22, 2021

Join us at 2 p.m. Eastern, 1 p.m. Central, noon Mountain, 11 a.m. Pacific on March 22 for a presentation on “Drugs in the Pipeline” by Adam Chaifetz and Adrienne DeBerry, followed by a question and answer session. Register at msfocus.us/UFJax0321.
Learn more

Positive Self-Image for the Disabled and Chronically Ill

March 25, 2021

Join us at 3:30 p.m. Eastern, 2:30 p.m. Central, 1:30 p.m. Mountain, 12:30 p.m. Pacific, on March 25, for a presentation on “Positive Self-Image for the Disabled and Chronically Ill” by Tyler Brown, followed by a question and answer session. Register at msfocus.us/Brown0321.
Learn more

Health and MS

March 30, 2021

Join us at 3:30 p.m. Eastern, 2:30 p.m. Central, 1:30 p.m. Mountain, 12:30 p.m. Pacific on March 30 for a presentation on “Health and MS” by Dr. Ben Thrower, followed by a question-and-answer session. Register at msfocus.us/Thrower0321.
Learn more


Show More Events