Managing Your Pain and Discomfort

September 27, 2021 7:00 PM 7:00 PM September 27, 2021 7:00 PM September 27, 2021 7:00 PM • On Zoom, -
Join us for the presentation Managing Your Pain and Discomfort by Pearl B. Werfel, Ph.D., at 7 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain, 4 p.m. Pacific, on Sept. 27. Register at msfocus.us/Werfel0921.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.