Lifestyle, health and diet in MS

August 24, 2022 4:30 PM 4:30 PM August 24, 2022 4:30 PM August 24, 2022 4:30 PM • On Zoom, -
Join us for Lifestyle, health and diet in MS, presented by Dr. Sabeen Lulu at 4:30 p.m. Eastern, 3:30 p.m. Central, 2:30 p.m. Mountain, 1:30 p.m. Pacific, on Aug. 24. Register at msfocus.us/Lulu0822.

Join Dr. Lulu in discussing lifestyle, health, and diets in MS. Please stay after the discussion for any questions and answers.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.