Dance 4MS

July 29, 2022 10:48 AM August 12, 2022 10:48 AM August 9, 2022 10:48 AM August 29, 2022 10:48 AM • Zoom, -
Join us for Dance 4MS at 11 a.m. Eastern, 10 a.m. Central, 9 a.m. Mountain, 8 a.m. Pacific, on Fridays, for Dance 4MS. To register, email Dawn.Baker-Ruggles@neurology.ufl.edu for attendee link.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.