Town Hall: Bring Your Questions 

June 14, 2022 3:30 PM 3:30 PM June 14, 2022 3:30 PM June 14, 2022 3:30 PM • Zoom, -
Join us for a Town Hall: Bring Your Questions, presented by Dr. Ben Thrower at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on June 14. Register at msfocus.us/Thrower0622.

Join Dr. Thrower in Town Hall and bring any and all questions regarding MS so he may answer them for you.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.