Gentle Movement in Chairs

March 03, 2022 10:45 AM August 11, 2022 10:45 AM August 9, 2022 10:45 AM April 3, 2022 10:45 AM • On Zoom, -
Join us for Gentle Movement in Chairs, presented by Chris Hudspeth at 10:45 a.m. Eastern, 9:45 a.m. Central, 8:45 a.m. Mountain, 7:45 a.m. Pacific, on Thursdays. Register at msfocus.us/ChrisYoga22​.

Join adaptive movement instructor Chris Hudspeth for mindful, meditative movement for MS. This weekly class focuses on lifting your spirit, and stretching your mind and body.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.