Dietary Research: Updates and New Opportunities 

February 09, 2023 5:00 PM 5:00 PM February 9, 2023 5:00 PM February 9, 2023 5:00 PM • Zoom, -
Join us for Dietary Research: Updates and New Opportunities, presented by Dr. Terry Wahls at 5 p.m. Eastern, 4 p.m. Central, 3 p.m. Mountain, 2 p.m. Pacific, on Feb. 9. Register at msfocus.us/Wahls0223.

Join Dr. Wahls in discussing the latest updates on diets with MS and future research opportunities. Please stay after the discussion for any questions and answers.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.

For deaf and hearing-impaired participants, automated real-time transcription is available for this program.