What to do about Depression and Anxiety

February 06, 2023 6:30 PM 6:30 PM February 6, 2023 6:30 PM February 6, 2023 6:30 PM • Zoom, -
Join us for “What to do about Depression and Anxiety,” presented by Frederick W. Foley at 6:30 p.m. Eastern, 5:30 p.m. Central, 4:30 p.m. Mountain, 3:30 p.m. Pacific, on Feb. 6. Register at msfocus.us/Foley0223.
 
Join Foley in a discussion about risk factors for anxiety and depression, and what signs to look for to enhance self-awareness of these conditions. Stay after the discussion for any questions and answers.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.