What's New in MS Treatment and Research 

June 18, 2024 3:00 PM 3:00 PM June 18, 2024 3:00 PM June 18, 2024 3:00 PM • Zoom, -
Join us for What's New in MS Treatment and Research, presented by Cherie Binns at 3 p.m. Eastern, 2 p.m. Central, 1 p.m. Mountain, noon Pacific, on June 18. Register at msfocus.us/Binns0624.

Join Bhavya Suri, our Health Educator/Co-Editor and Cherie Binns, our Patient Healthcare Liaison as they share what they heard at the Consortium of Multiple Sclerosis Centers annual meeting at the end of May.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.

For deaf and hearing-impaired participants, automated real-time transcription is available for this program.