Ask the MS Expert

March 12, 2024 4:30 PM 4:30 PM March 12, 2024 4:30 PM March 12, 2024 4:30 PM • Zoom, -
Join us for Ask the MS Expert, presented by Ben Thrower, M.D., at 4:30 p.m. Eastern, 3:30 p.m. Central, 2:30 p.m. Mountain, 1:30 p.m. Pacific, on March 12. Register at msfocus.us/Thrower0324.

Join Dr. Ben Thrower in a town hall meeting. Bring any and all questions regarding MS so he may answer them for you.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.

For deaf and hearing-impaired participants, automated real-time transcription is available for this program.