Education Programs and Events

MS Focus hosts a wide variety of educational programs and events throughout the year. These range from national teleconferences to small, local classes. To learn more about the programs we host, visit our Events Page. You can use the filters at the top to select your state or the type of program, or simply browse what's available. If a program requires registration, you may register online directly from the event page.

To suggest a topic, a speaker, or request a program near you, contact Educational Program Coordinator Debra Forman at debra@msfocus.org.

Hispanic Heritage Month (La Esclerosis Multiple en America Latina)

October 06, 2022

Join us at 7 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain, 4 p.m. Pacific, on Oct. 6, for Hispanic Heritage Month (La Esclerosis Multiple en America Latina), presented by Dr. Augusto Miravalle. Register at msfocus.us/Miravalle102022.
Learn more

Inspirational Quote 

October 10, 2022

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Oct. 10, for Inspirational Quote, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSart1010.
Learn more

Town Hall: Bring Your Questions

October 11, 2022

Join us at 4:30 p.m. Eastern, 3:30 p.m. Central, 2:30 p.m. Mountain, 1:30 p.m. Pacific, on Oct. 11, for Town Hall: Bring Your Questions, presented by Dr. Ben Thrower. Register at msfocus.us/Thrower1022.
Learn more

MS Focus Town Hall: How Can We Help You?

October 13, 2022

Join us at 3 p.m. Eastern, 2 p.m. Central, 1 p.m. Mountain, noon Pacific, on Oct. 13, for MS Focus Town Hall: How Can We Help You?, presented by Cherie Binns, RN, MSCN. Register at msfocus.us/Binns1022.
Learn more

Treatment of Swallowing Disorders for people with MS: Advocating for Effective Treatment 

October 18, 2022

Join us at 4 p.m. Eastern, 3 p.m. Central, 2 p.m. Mountain, 1 p.m. Pacific, on Oct. 18, for Treatment of Swallowing Disorders for people with MS: Advocating for Effective Treatment, presented by Marissa A. Barrera, Ph.D., MSCS, CCC-SLP. Register at msfocus.us/Barrera1022.
Learn more