Education Programs and Events

MS Focus hosts a wide variety of educational programs and events throughout the year. These range from national teleconferences to small, local classes. To learn more about the programs we host, visit our Events Page. You can use the filters at the top to select your state or the type of program, or simply browse what's available. If a program requires registration, you may register online directly from the event page.

To suggest a topic, a speaker, or request a program near you, contact Educational Program Coordinator Debra Forman at debra@msfocus.org.

Ode to Starry Night

junio 03, 2024

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on June 3, for Ode to Starry Night, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSArt0603.
Learn more

Atmospheric Lines – Part 1

junio 10, 2024

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on June 10, for Atmospheric Lines – Part 1, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSArt0610.
Learn more

Updates on MS and Cannabis

junio 11, 2024

Join us at 4:30 p.m. Eastern, 3:30 p.m. Central, 2:30 p.m. Mountain, 1:30 p.m. Pacific, on June 11, for Updates on MS and Cannabis, presented by Dr. Ben Thrower. Register at msfocus.us/Thrower0624.
Learn more

Atmospheric Lines – Part 2

junio 17, 2024

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on June 17, for Atmospheric Lines – Part 2, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSArt0617.
Learn more

What's New in MS Treatment and Research 

junio 18, 2024

Join us at 3 p.m. Eastern, 2 p.m. Central, 1 p.m. Mountain, noon Pacific, on June 18, for What's New in MS Treatment and Research, presented by Cherie Binns.Register at msfocus.us/Binns0624
Learn more

Ask the Physical Therapist 

junio 24, 2024

Join us at 4 p.m. Eastern, 3 p.m. Central, 2 p.m. Mountain, 1 p.m. Pacific, on June 24, for Ask the Physical Therapist, presented by Herb Karpatkin. Register at msfocus.us/Karpatkin0624.
Learn more

Pride Month: LGBTQ+ Concerns in the MS Space

junio 25, 2024

Join us at 6:30 p.m. Eastern, 5:30 p.m. Central, 4:30 p.m. Mountain, 3:30 p.m. Pacific, on June 25, for Pride Month: LGBTQ+ Concerns in the MS Space, presented by Dr. Aaron Boster. Register at msfocus.us/Boster0624.
Learn more

Ask the MS expert 

julio 09, 2024

Join us at 4:30 p.m. Eastern, 3:30 p.m. Central, 2:30 p.m. Mountain, 1:30 p.m. Pacific, on July 9, for Ask the MS expert, presented by Dr. Ben Thrower.
Learn more

Ask the MS nurse

julio 12, 2024

Join us at 3 p.m. Eastern, 2 p.m. Central, 1 p.m. Mountain, noon Pacific, on July 12, for Ask the MS nurse, presented by Cherie Binns.
Learn more